I wish to permanently "delete" a board from my account.
There is one entry in the forum asking this question already, but the reply states that you should "close" the board. I am looking for the answer to the question if a board can be permanently removed from the account?
I've just started to play around with Trello and created several boards that are not relevant any more, will never be relevant and I never want to see them again. So, is it possible to "delete" a board? I cannot find a way to do it.